Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRY:

If you have a question please attend any meeting in our directory and ask the chair person.  You may also contact the acting district committee member (DCM).  The DCM is experienced in AA and knowledgeable of many current available resources and events:
DCM@vadist15aa.org
—————————————–

UPCOMING EVENTS FOR THE WEBSITE:

If you wish to submit an event for posting on this site and inclusion in our Newsletter please send the information, with a flier if available to:
Announcements@vadist15aa.org
—————————————–

UPDATE MEETINGS WHEN AND WHERE:

If you are a group updating your meeting information on this site and the Where and When please send a single email to:
WhereWhen@vadist15aa.org
—————————————–
You may reach the District 15 officers and chair people directly through their emails:

Activities@vadist15aa.org
ADCM@vadist15aa.org
Archives@vadist15aa.org
Corrections@vadist15aa.org
Growth@vadist15aa.org
Newsletter@vadist15aa.org
PICPC@vadist15aa.org
Secretary@vadist15aa.org
Treasurer@vadist15aa.org
Web@vadist15aa.org
Workshops@vadist15aa.org
—————————————–
Donations may be made via:
Donate@vadist15aa.org
—————————————–
Our history confirms we have a solution for the alcoholic wishing to quit drinking and willing to take action.
We wish everyone the utmost success and happiness with their journey and if we can help please take what you can use.
Consistent with the AA Traditions and our singleness of purpose  we have no opinion on outside issues and can not take part in emails trying to sell us something or seeking support of any cause.
We have a solution for alcoholism.
If you are trying to quit drinking we encourage you to attend 90 meetings in 90 days and get a feel for different meetings and different people who are also enjoying being in recovery.

Contact us

Colonial Beach 804-224-0974
Deltaville 804-384-8491
Gloucester 804-824-9114
Lancaster 804-761-1585
Mathews 804-384-3184
Northumberland 804-761-1585
Saluda 804-815-0344
Tappahanock 804-445-0515
Warsaw 804-761-8357

Virginia, Alcoholics Anonymous, AA, Middle Peninsula, Northern Neck, AA, Callao, Colonial Beach, Deltaville, Essex, Gloucester, Kilmarnock, Mathews, Middlesex, Urbanna, West Point, Warsaw, West Point, White Stone